The Ever Evolving Educator

This blog will eventually be a place where I can reflect on my own learning and share ideas with others.  I have been doing a great deal of professional reading and am working to find the best way to integrate my current knowledge base with where I want to go in the future.

I believe the “Ever Evolving Educator” describes me and my learning journey.  I have been in the education field for 15 years and although my core beliefs remain constant, my practices are constantly changing, improving and evolving.

2 thoughts on “The Ever Evolving Educator

Leave a Reply

